Delhi Bharatiya Chikitsa Parishad

<u>Manual 9</u>

[Section 4(1) (b) (ix)]

Directory of Officers & Employees Delhi Bharatiya Chikitsa Parishad Headquarter – CSC-III, First Floor, DDA Market, B-Block, Preet Vihar, Delhi-110092

S. No.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.	MOBILE NO.
1	Dr. Raghuram Ayyagari	CMO SAG (Ay) Directorate of AYUSH,GNCTD		9311500922
2	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Peon-on contract		9990739040